Abortion Bill Georgia and Tennessee

So I know that regularly on this blog I either post funny of weird stuff, like video games and memes. But I’ve decided to take a change of pace, and talk about the abortion bill passed in Georgia. The bill is from the “Heartbeat” movement and it bans abortion once the doctor detects a heartbeat in the baby, once the child is technically alive. But sadly, many liberals are pushing against this law so that it doesn’t happen. They are looking at a living child, who could be successful in life, who could find a cure for cancer, who could do so many incredible things, and deciding that they don’t want it. Well you see, if you don’t want a child, put it up for adoption. That’s what my parents did with me and I’m extremely happy to be alive. But I just think it’s wrong if you are murdering this child. This living child. Not a zygote, not a clump of cells but a living child. Which is essentially neonaticide.

Leave a comment